May 6, 2009

Wordless Wednesday – Not quite wordless

Posted in genealogy, Wordless Wednesday at 12:44 PM by Kris P

mushroom

This has got to be the coolest mushroom formation I’ve ever seen. Its a pic I found on Flickr, from Ireland. I guess fairies really do still exist. 🙂

The gray rainy weather has me feeling really blah and energyless. Not to mention brickwalls in geting articles through Persi and ILL because I need page numbers and Persi doesn’t give page numbes! Hoping to find some inspiration somehow.

Leave a Reply

