April 11, 2009

Foundation Friday….learning the tools of the trade

Posted in genealogy at 4:38 AM by Kris P

Since my genealogy fascination started with DAR, I’ve really only been focussing on direct ancestors. However, as I’m starting to try to work on my smaller walls, I’ve been seeing how knowing who the rest of the family is so important.

Enter into the next tool….the family group sheet. So that and working a little more on the Hales is what my focus will be on this weekend, as well as all the present family goings-on.

Happy Spring everyone!

Leave a Reply

